2022 Silver Hive Anniversary Bee & Honeycomb

A dearest couple-friend sent me these!

The card reads: Congrats on 5 Years on Hive! It's from The Miner and @DixieSilverGirl .


Yes, it's my 5th year Anniversary on Hive, and what a way to celebrate it!


The DixieSilverMiner hand poured a Bee & Honeycomb made of 4 grams brass and 39 gram or 1.25 troy oz of .999 fine silver.


Look at this beautiful piece of art... Bee & Honeycomb...Silver with Style!


They sent me a tee shirt too.

Thank you to The Miner and DixieSilverGirl for this Bee & Honeycomb. It memorializes my 5 years on Hive.

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.
I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
61 Comments
Ecency