2019 American Liberty High Relief Silver

Presenting...


The 2019 American Liberty High Relief
Silver Medal, 2.5 oz


Use the slider above to view the packaging of the 2019 Americal Liberty Medal.


Certificate of Authenticity


This is the second image of Liberty in the American Liberty Series. It is also the first-ever 2.5 oz silver medal from the United States Mint.

The 2019 American Liberty was minted at the Philadelphia Mint, and feature a β€œP” mint mark below the date mark on the obverse..


Obverse: Features Liberty with 13 rays of light emanating along her headdress, symbolizing the free and creative spirit of America's people.


Reverse: Depicts a bald eagle as it prepares to land. Inscription is "United States of America". Source: COA above.


The Eagles of the 2022 American Liberty Silver Medal 1 oz silver and the 2019 American Liberty High Relief Silver Medal 2.5 oz silver


The same design elements on the obverse and reverse of the American Liberty High Relief Silver Medal as on the gold coins in this collection.



😍#ilikeitalot!😍

I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post article of general interest. Follow me in my journey to save in silver and gold.


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.







Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now