100th Anniversary of Canada Coin

Tune out the noise

You can't go around pleasing everybody. If you try to please everybody, you end up pleasing nobody. So at a certain point, you just do your thing and don't worry about the noise.

When your buying metals, it's you, your hard work, and your sacrifice. These things aren't given to you. You go out and work for it. You are in complete control... you decide what coins or rounds to buy, silver or gold.

Now that I am able to tune the other nonsense out, I just feel that I am more productive and happy. And honestly, I never had more fun in stacking.

I came to tell you how rewarding this whole thing has been. When I look at what I have accomplished, I am really swelling with pride looking at my silver and gold. And I can't wait to see what the next couple of years brings. All the other stuff is just noise to me.


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

1967 Canada Silver Dollar

A circulating silver Commemorative Coin, commemorating the 100th Anniversary of Canada

Reverse: A Canada goose in flight is surrounded with the dates "1867-1967", the face value and the inscription "CANADA". Engraver: Alex Colville


Obverse: The portrait in right profile of Elizabeth II, when she was 39 years old. She is surrounded with the inscription "ELIZABETH II D • G • REGINA" (Elizabeth II, Queen by the grace of God). Designer: Arnold Machin.




Numista



These Canada design in coins truly resonates with me.


😍#ilikeitalot!😍


Source: Numista, Wikipedia

Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency