I think a bomb went off on the market…

Afternoon everyone ….

I just decided to take a quick break on the job and opened up my phone. When I opened it up, there were 32 alerts that I missed.

What were the alerts…

IMG_5068.gif

They were bomb dropped on me by both Kitco and the Bullion Vault. Telling me that both silver and gold are getting destroyed today. I don’t have time right now to look and see what is causing this pretty substantial drop in both metal prices. But it’s a pretty big drop for sure.

Here is the gold chart from Bullion Vault.

IMG_5070.jpeg

Now here is the silver chart also from Bullion Vault.

IMG_5069.jpeg

This are 24 hour charts. So all of this drop has happened since 6:00pm Eastern Standard Time yesterday when the Asian market opened. These are really big drops to open the trading week. I wonder what we are in store for if the news is really bad.

I need to find out but I need to get back to work as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency