ERMEHGURD he's powering down!!!!!111111!1! I need money soon. :D

Yeap.. powering down... Why? Because I need money. :D

So 'short answer' is I want to get a new fish tank to replace my current one. It's going to cost rather a lot to get this done so I've decided I'm going to power down some of my hive, sell it off (hopefully when the markets recovered a bit) and use the money to pay for all the stuff I need.

Basic plan at the moment is to get some glass panels made, a glass/acrylic base made and make some panels out of my old tank to save on costs.. at least, That might be the plan.

Still got to work out the details but generally either way I need money soon. So powering down now and praying for a market recovery in a few weeks where I'll hopefully get more cash per hive but if not it's fine.

This is like my last major purchase project that I want to get done. After this... I literally have nothing left to buy.. nothing that I want or need.

So maybe I'll buy back what I sold later on who knows. I'm not leaving hive or anything. Just need money to buy cool stuff.


If you enjoyed my post feel free to upvote, reblog, and drop a comment below too!

You could also vote for me as a witness!

Thanks for watching!


Where to find me:

PeakD | hive.blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Youtube | 3Speak| Vimm.tv

Join Hive!

Check out these blockchain games!

Disclaimer! These are referral links

CryptoBrewMaster | Rising Star | Exode Game | DCity | Splinterlands

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency