RE: RE: ¿¨Challenge: What is it like to live in hyperinflation¨? My experience of how I do to live in this situation
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿¨Challenge: What is it like to live in hyperinflation¨? My experience of how I do to live in this situation

RE: ¿¨Challenge: What is it like to live in hyperinflation¨? My experience of how I do to live in this situation

@jlufer Hello dear friend. Good day. Hope you and your family are all well. Today I learned a wonderful educational story from you. I realized how much control I have to have over my income in life. In fact, at first I was never in that situation. My dad never let me understand what a lack is. I always got everything before asking. But this coronavirus came and taught us a lot. As the whole world came to a standstill, scarcity came to our doorstep. Hive was forced to sell everything I did. Life teaches us a lot. I understand now the reality is much harder.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now