My GOAL ACHIEVED... / Cíl splněn... (EN/česky)

So, I have done it - 2000 LP...

Today I finally reached my goal, which I wanted to reach earlier - in March, but I am still very excited to meet this goal - 2000 LP. Anyway, I'm taking another goal now, so I'll see when I get to it.

image.png


After the first discovery (approx. Mid-October 2020) that LEOfinance.io is starting up in a big way and after regret that I could write more in LEOfinance.io as an "old smear" (if I can call myself that way on HIVE / STEEM), or even some LEO bought for a few dollars earlier, I decided to buy some LEO tokens in October... I did not go the way of shopping through wLEO (due to idiotic fees for ETH transactions), but the way through Leodex. It was bought for STEEMs, which I had from earlier times. The first purchase of approx. 1250 LEO I made on 21.10.2020. Below I enclose a table where from 28.10. I write down my curating results every day, etc.

image.png

As can be seen from the table, this happened in the 24th week after the initial purchase (point 1). During that time, I had several LEO purchases in larger or smaller volumes. The table also shows the earnings for writing not only articles but also comments on articles (which brings me 54,569 LEO), then for earnings from renting a Hive token for leo.voter (+ LEO tokens from owning a BRO token in the Hive-engine) (20,278 LEO) and also earnings from curating articles and comments with the LEO (finance) tag (125,609 LEO)... In total, in less than six months that I was involved in Leofinance, I earned 200,456 LEO. Given that my curation, which is based on 15.5 % of the website of the @themarkymark, should be as high as 20 %, I think that the future at Leofinance will continue to be sweet ;-).

According to the table, for the time being, the real APR for those 24+ weeks is based on a real APR 7,13 %, which more or less fits with what is written on the above-mentioned page.


In the end, perhaps just a wish to meet another goal that I have and perhaps even earlier than the scheduled time ...


(CZE)

Tak se mi to povedlo - 2000 LP...

Dnes jsem konečně dospěl na mou metu, které jsem tedy chtěl sice dosáhnout už dříve - v březnu, ale i tak jsem teď ze splnění tohoto cíle - 2000 LP nadšen. Každopádně si teď dávám metu další, tak uvidím, kdy se na ni dostanu.

image.png


Po prvním zjištění (cca polovina října 2020), že LEOfinance.io to rozjíždí ve velkém a po litování, že jsem mohl více do LEOfinance jakožto "starý mazák" (pokud se tak můžu na HIVE/STEEM pojmenovat) psát, případně i nějaké to LEO za pár krejcarů dříve koupit, jsem se rozhodl, že si nějaké LEO tokeny v říjnu koupím. Nešel jsem cestou nákupu přes wLEO (kvůli idiotským poplatkům za ETH transakce), ale cestou přes Leodex. Nakoupeno to bylo za STEEMy, který jsem měl z dřívějších časů. První nákup cca 1250 LEO jsem provedl 21.10.2020. Níže přikládám tabulku, kde si od 28.10. zapisuji každý den své výsledky kurátorství atd.

image.png

Jak je vidět z tabulky stalo se tak ve 24. týdnu od prvotního nákupu (bod 1). Za tu dobu jsem měl několik nákupů LEO ve větších nebo menších objemech. Z tabulky je vidět i výdělek za psaní nejen článků ale i komentářů k článkům (54,569 LEO), dále pak za výdělek z pronájmu Hive tokenu pro leo.voter (+ LEO tokeny z vlastnění BRO tokenu v Hive-engine) (20,278 LEO) a taky výdělek z kurátorství článků a komentářů s LEO(finance) tagem (125,609 LEO)... Celkem jsem za těch necelých šest měsíců, co jsem se na Leofinance angažoval, vydělal 200,456 LEO. Vzhledem k tomu, že mé kurátorství, které ze stránek od @themarkymark vychází na 15,5 %, by mělo být snad až ke 20 %, tak si myslím, že budoucnost na Leofinance bude nadále sladká ;-).

Dle tabulky mi zatím za těch 24+ týdne vychází za kurátorství reálné APR 7,13 %, což víceméně sedí s tím, co se píše na výše zmíněné stránce.


Na závěr snad jen přání splnění i dalšího cíle, který mám a snad i dříve než v naplánovaném čase...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency