BNB Trade: Who Would Like to Trade?

LEO Finance and Decentralized Finance (DeFi)

Source: @sgt-dan with giphy.com

The new CUB Finance project by @leofinance is the talk of the town! Like a good many folks, I have been following this new decentralized finance (DeFi) project closely. It is indeed a boon to small investors like myself. I have claimed the recent airdrop and the CUB is now on the Binance Smart Chain (BSC) in my Metamask wallet.

Leo Finance's first entry into the world of DeFi, Wrapped LEO (wLEO) has been a huge success. I was fortunate enough to participate early on. Due to the large fees (ethereum gas) involved in particpating, I removed my liquidity (even USD amounts of Ethereum and LEO) in order to participate in the new CUB Defi project.

Binance Smart Chain (BSC)

BNB Coin, ERC-20, BNB2, BEP20 it can all be so confusing! I now have it all figured out after a great deal of research. The problem is I did the research after buying BNB coins! I have never been accused of being the sharpest crayon in the box!

BNB coin was originally an ERC-20 coin on the Ethereum (ETH) blockchain. They then came up with the BEP2 in order to move Ethereum tokens (ERC-20) to the Binance chain (BEP2). Now Binance has an alternative to Uniswap called the Binance Smart Chain. Should a person wish to make transactions on the Binance Smart Chain (BSC), they must have the BEP20 version of BNB coins to pay fees.

Trade BNB for BNB BEP20?

I was not to keen on making an account on BINANCE.US and as a United States citizen can not make an account with BINANCE.COM (I know, virtual private network {VPN}. I am not that guy!).


I did give it a try, signing up with BINANCE.US, and now have a ticket in with them as I am having difficulty with the basic verification process. The only response I have had from them is that it might take 15 days or longer to get a response.

Bottom line, I currently can not figure out how to purchase some BNB BEP20 gas coins! Oh! The humanity! So I decided to make this post and see if I could trade some BNB for some BEP-20 BNB.

I currently have a little over 0.20 BNB in my EXODUS Wallet. Even if I could just trade a portion of it to get started with the CUB DeFi project, that would be nice.

If you have gotten this far in my post and would like to help out, that would be great! As I know that everyone's time is valuable, I would be willing to pay a finder's fee for any help. Please leave a response in the comments. Thank you to everyone in advance.

As always, blessings and groovy vibes. Today and everyday!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency