Decided To Go Full CUB/BUSD Farm - Taking On More Risk For CUB Riches!!!

Screenshot 2021-05-16 9.14.46 AM.png

Time For A Change

After looking at how much CUB stake was or was not performing, I decided to change it up a bit. A few weeks ago I tried a 50/50 split between the FARM CUB/BUSD and the CUB DEN. After watching returns, I decided to be extra foolish and just ape 100% into CUB/BUSD.

While the APR on DEN was a very respectable 98%, the price of CUB has fallen enough that I just felt a little depressed. So after looking at it, I decided I wasn't going to be happy unless I just went for maximum return and just risk it all.

I just can't stop staring at that big juicy 278% APR... That promise of a sweet 3x return on my investment is just too hard to let go and sit in the DEN, time to let it ride.

What happens when CUB hits $10??

I have no idea what happens if I ever decide to sell my LP tokens in CUB/BUSD - I don't know how much CUB or BUSD I will get out. I guess maybe I will just stay in for life!!!

I do know that right now, if CUB hit $10, then I won't care about my Staked Tokens as much as what I get printed daily... I could get some really nice income.

What's the Plan?

I will grab my cub every 2-4 days, and for now, while the price is silly "low" I will toss it in the DEN. After a while if takes off, I might swap for LEO or a bit more HIVE, but for now I am happy holding CUB.

My goal was to get 500+ CUB and right now I have 0... since I only hold liquidity tokens. If all goes well I think I might get 200+ before the end of Q2. and get back on track for CUB in the DEN by early Q3.

Don't Be Like Me... I don't have a clue what I am doing

Don't follow my lead, I am an idiot and will likely lose a bunch of money, it is one of the things I am best at. Do you own research and find out your best risk/reward approach. I tend to just do flip back and forth and have no idea

b424dbb18347ac726f7c0896fa9fbcc2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency