Hive PUD And January the 1st walk

Hello, everyone! 😎

After spending New Year’s Eve (which was basically nothing special since we were home because of the lockdown) my wife and I went for our first walk of the year.
There is no snow in the valley, we expect rain according to the weather forecast, maybe tomorrow we will go to the hills, 10 minutes by car, where at least half a meter of snow has fallen.

We didn’t meet a living soul, only a few cars passed by. And the first photo this year. This is a bush, I don't know the name, the only one in our country that blooms in winter, my wife told me :)

hpud2.jpg

💰 💱 👛

Not to forget, today is also HPUD - Hive Power Up Day, the first this year. This must be used for one's own growth and for the growth of the community.

hpud1a.gif

500 Hive went into Power Up. Let’s say this is a positive start to the year. Now I have to think about delegating somewhere ...

hpud3.jpg

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My crypto tokenized (NFT Showroom) Gallery
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency