The goal is a profit of $25 a day. Approximate plan

Okay, the new year has begun and it's time to radically change your life. Therefore, she decided to take up not only the physical condition, knowledge of languages ​​and learning programming but also the financial component.

I want to spend more time on my own development, so I need to make some profit from the Internet. It's just that if you work for someone for 8-10 hours a day, you won't have enough time for yourself. And my plans for the year are ambitious.


Photo Source - Pixabay

I decided to try to look at the Internet earnings from a slightly different angle. Of course, my blog on Hive is a good source of income, but I want to develop in other areas and know that 100% of the earnings per month will be. In order to pay rent and other expenses. Also, I want to learn how to save money just in case. After all, in the event of a critical situation, own money will not be enough to solve this.

And now, as I see it all. I have a number of long-term plans. That is, what will bring income later. But there are those who can bring income almost already. I am writing this post in order to follow this plan, as well as for joint discussion. Maybe you have some ideas on how to improve it and whether you should do it at all.

Long-term plans

  • Creating and monetizing multiple sites. One of them will be related to a topic that is central to my blog. This is all done by 30%. It turned out that transferring texts is quite tedious.
  • Development of other social networks on these topics. This is to gain subscribers, sell advertising on these accounts, and attract other people to Hive.
  • Work with YouTube. Of course, the videos will be the first to go on 3speak. I wonder if it will be possible to monetize there. We can assume that this is more of an experiment. But if he succeeds it will be great.

image.png

Photo Source - Pixabay

These are the things that can bring income in the future. I decided that I would have to experiment with this for about a year. If there is no profit, I will start spending time on something else. Of course, this includes the development of the Hive account, so that it becomes stronger. But I think that's understandable.

Short-term plans

Now let's move on to the goal of making $25 a day. I don't know why I chose 25, not 30 or 50. I just liked the number and my brain after analyzing everything came to the conclusion that it's not so difficult.

Let's start with what I have today. These are two accounts on Hive. The main one from which I write, as well as the @hiveuageek that needs to be developed. And I will do it because it is not for nothing that I resigned recently :)

Also, I have invited users who are lazy to do something actively here. So we agreed that I would be their SMM manager, and for that my payment from the posts would go up to 10% instead of 3%.

image.png

Photo Source - Pixabay

Also, I want to increase the number of my comments. Of course, you can periodically receive apps for quality comments, but I'm more interested in increasing the activity of my account. From all this, I want to earn at least 10 dollars a day steadily.

Ok, let's say I already have $10. Need to find another $15. And here all sorts of alternative methods of earning come to my mind. And if they give more than I need, I will invest the surplus by virtue of my account in HP and LP.

However, getting $15 from another project at once is quite difficult, so I decided to take a few to make it all more realistic. It's easier to earn $3 out of 5 projects, isn't it?

For this $ 15 balance, I decided to start publishing0x and LBRY. Yes, as they most remind me of Hive.

Also, try to write on other crypto blogs (blurt, steemit, golos etc), while leaving ads everywhere on Hive. To do this, I will create a separate "advertising" post, where I will direct other users.

Imagine that all this will give me another 5-10 dollars. Although it is, of course, a dream. But imagine so.

Therefore, for the balance that I need, I decided to hire services to perform tasks (subscription to social networks, watch videos, register, etc.), it does not give much profit, but still GIVES!

Also, there are some that I once checked for payouts. It:

  • reviews of goods and services
  • forums with payment for comments
  • some economic games as well as blockchain games
  • airdrop
  • bots in the telegram

And, if I'm lucky and my earnings are higher than I expected, the surplus will be distributed as follows:

  • increase the strength of the account on Hive and LEO
  • purchase of various cryptocurrencies for minimal amounts (once I was lucky with dogcoin)
  • creation of passive income with one project, which has been operating for more than 7 years
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency