RE: Can Crypto Still Be Banned? Is It Truly Unstoppable?

Your article reminds me of an old saying I learned of in the military.

When you hear the enlisted complaining,
you know they've been paying attention.

I hated that saying, but as my career progressed I knew it was truthful. Reading about "banning" cryptocurrencies or regulating them, I feel it's just a backlash of governmental frustration that they don't have full control.

Governments will NOT ban cryptocurrencies, but they can surely threaten it. It is my opinion that they will do everything possible to implement regulations to get their cut. It's like that scene from Goodfellas where the narrator was explaining the restaurant owner's fate when getting in to business with the mob. Governments can't stop cryptocurrencies, but they can surely ingratiate themselves within the process.

Thanks for another great article. Glad I didn't miss this one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency