Alcor Exchange : KBUCKS to WAX Trading Issue (12/06/21)

This may be a generic problem, but at the moment I have a problem trading KBUCKS to WAX via the Alcor Exchange network.

It is a JSON error. I have previously swapped KBUCKS to WAX without any problems, but I'm not sure how to either fix this, or to let any of the developers know about it. The error appears either for a swap, limit trade, or a market trade.

What are KBUCKS?

If you haven't heard of them before, KBUCKS are from the Kolobok game. It is a dApp on the WAX network - wax.kolobok.io. You build a family of "Koloboks" (with different abilities) and send them on adventures. You gain either KBUCK rewards and/or NFT rewards. You can sell NFT's (or buy NFT's and Koloboks) on wax.simplemarket.io.

A nice simple game, and a way to get a few extra WAX (once converted from KBUCKS!!!). Beware though - it does eat into your "CPU" allocation so if you are an Alien Worlds player you may want to balance out how you play!

Note : All of my articles are my own work and relate to my own personal experience. Investing is always at your own risk.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency