Saved By The Crypto: The Routine: Step 1.1

Saved By The Crypto: The Routine: Step 1.1

So, I posted here a while ago about this routine. I’ve modified it more since back then. I wanted to give the updated version and elaborate further on each subject.

I have this thing called “The Routine”. It is a collection of things I’ve learned since recognizing the law of attraction. I have tuned it up over the last year. It is far too much to post all at once. So, I am going to break it down into the individual steps. As with anything it is truly a “to each his own” situation. What works for me may not work for you. However, there is still some vital information here so I felt it was worth a share.

  1. Gratitude.

From what I’ve learned gratitude is a major part of manifesting things. I look at it as “dream fuel” & think of it as exactly that. Fuel. It powers the entire system. I have several steps that fall under this category, sub-steps I guess, and I am just going to share them each individually.

1.1: Give thanks ASAP/19 seconds continuously:

This is a combination of two different things I had heard. I felt like they were easily consolidated. I also made additional modifications. The essence of this step is that how you start your day sets the tone for the rest of the day that follows. Think of it like you are climbing a ladder. Every negative or even some neutral thoughts will cause you to slide down the ladder. Positive makes you go up. It isn’t an easy task but it isn’t impossible either. The goal is to eliminate negativity entirely. It takes time/training to get it down.

The easiest way I have for gratitude is to just start running through a list of things to be grateful for. This can be anything. Stuff you take for granted. Having eyesight for example. Having a home, clothes, health, food, a bed, a car, a family, etc. When you really search for it there are countless blessings in all of our lives. Train yourself to focus on them. That is the true key.

So, here is the goal. As soon as you wake up try to train yourself to spend 19 seconds generating some gratitude. It was 17 seconds but I bumped it up to 19 due to the “Project 3-6-9” thing (I’ll explain later). That 19 seconds puts you on the right track. Fill your tank up & hit the road!

That’s step 1.1

#lawofattraction #manifestingdestiny #SOON

Visit the directory @:

https://blockchange.app/soon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency