Three Browsers That Will Earn You Crypto - Here's How To Utilize Them!

bitcoin5222479_1280.jpgThe Best Thing About Crypto

One of the most important aspects of Crypto is the monetization of just about anything and everything and if you are in the Crypto space, you definitely don't want to be missing out! Maximalism, when it comes to Bitcoin can still be understood to some extent, though I am not one myself. However, becoming biased on a particular earning opportunity, when there are so many options out there is pretty much shooting yourself in the foot. Sure, one may outperform the rest but why not use all of them instead of being limited to one?

Today I want to address 3 different browsers that can earn you money in 3 different ways and how you can benefit from all 3 without complicating your life. Something that earns you money and does not change your routine or require additional effort or time is not actually work and should definitely be incorporated into your Crypto toolbox.

I am constantly on the lookout for opportunities that fit into this category and can never have too many on the go, as that is the primary objective. Having as many of these income streams going as possible is perfect, as they don't require attention.

The Obvious Choice For Many!

Most people use Brave as their default browser and I would probably second that because generally speaking, you will earn the most utilizing Brave. This is a typical example of an opportunity being incorporated into daily activities that you are already doing or have to do. We all spend time online and using Brave will require no extra effort in order to earn daily BAT. Simply clicking an ad notification when it appears every so often is all that is required.

wordpress923188_1280.jpg

If you are like me, then you probably have a laptop or 2 at your desk, as well as a few tablets. I multitask a lot when I am busy, with at least one tablet to the right of my laptop so that I can be busy on both. This is where I suggest incorporating the second browser.

Presearch - A Secondary Or Mobile Solution

Even if you don't own a tablet, using Presearch on your mobile may be a good idea as your laptop will be making the most of Brave. Sometimes I am busy on a page on my laptop and simply search something on my tablet in order to keep the page open and continue while I browse through the results. This also helps with time efficiency and by taking advantage of a secondary browser such as Presearch, it can also be rewarding. To be honest, Presearch is my least favorite of the three as the rewards are quite low and the payout threshold is very high. However, if you are quite busy online and use multiple devices, it makes sense to take advantage of the opportunity.

Both Brave and Presearch require users to actually be searching and making use of the browser in order to earn. In Brave's case it is a bit more subtle, as ads are given out periodically during and after use. Presearch actually reward users per search but obviously the amount of searches that are monetized is capped. The third option is starting to become more favorable to me as there is more scope and it is completely passive.

CryptoTab has been around for a few years now and has more than 1 million downloads on Android. This excludes desktop and IOS downloads. What I like about CryptoTab is that it is actually mining and therefor does not require any interaction or attention whatsoever. I started using it on my laptop and then went on to test it on my tablet. When downloading CryptoTab on a phone or tablet, the script mines BTC in the background, making it unnecessary to even open the app. After seeing that it did not tamper with the efficiency of my tablet, I downloaded it to a few phones as well.

computer1209104_1280.jpg

You can add as many devices to your network as you like and there is also a very powerful referral program incorporated, making CryptoTab the option with the most earning growth potential. Although I found no difference in performance on the mobile devices, I did find the desktop version can slow things down slightly. Mining speed can be adjusted, so that can also make a significant difference.

To Summarize

So in short, a desktop that runs Brave, supported by a mobile device that runs Presearch and compounded by many devices that run CryptoTab. When it comes to CryptoTab, the great thing is that you do not have to even use it at all! Merely having the app downloaded with the mining enabled will earn daily BTC.

These are my approaches and thoughts and should not be considered as endorsements of any of the services mentioned.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency