Ventured to the Man Cave Project - the brofi defi project

Delegated assets worth more than 7.5k to BroFi - looking forward to more defi projects on hive

image.png

I always had a wish to acquire good amount of Leo, since I could not grab a lot when the leofinance project started. And the recent price movement in Leo, brought back the opportunity again, and I bought around 12k Leo. But then I was not sure, what to do with these Leo power. I am not a regular curator on leofinance and based on the information I got, I understood, I could delegate it to @leovoter and earn some passive income. But at the same time, I came to know about the Man Cave Project and the @brofi defi project from @brofund. This post from @themarkymark gave me some initial idea. I was not quite sure, which one would get more profit, but then it also came to my mind that, I had acquired a large stake of STEM sometimes back and that was also sitting idle.

So investing in the @brofi project seemed more appropriate to me, as I could delegate both my Leo and STEM and earn some passive income. And now I have delegated assets worth more than 7.5k USD and believe, this will be a whole different experience to grab some BRO.

Coming to these delegation models or defi projects on hive, it would be great to have a live comparison of returns offered. If someone develops a new tool, may be it will attract interest from outside investors as well. Recently the HBD interest model also caught my eye. Having a 10% interest earning, is definitely great return, especially with HBD price being more stable to be at par with 1$ or more. We just need to showcase these models as part of our marketing to external investors. I am sure, it will attract new investors, if its well backed by live data.

The good part with these investments is that, we do not pay any tax until we convert them to fiat. I feel, the HBD interest is a very good opportunity to create a regular small retirement fund. The capital can just stay there, and the interest can be withdrawn.

Does anyone knows if there is any tool, that showcases the returns of various defi models on in terms of USD ? If nothing is there, can a new tool be developed that would show the live data feed ?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency