End of our CUB / POLYCUB journey

One last chance to convert CUB / POLYCUB / xPOLYCUB to Leo on $1 for $1 airdrop

image.png

So finally we have some one last opportunity over the next 30 days to revive our dead CUB / POLYCUB / XPOLYCUB from dust. The team conducted the first Stake-Weighted Poll to decide the destiny of these assets and the proposal has been approved to convert these assets on a $1 for $1 airdrop giving us leo, refer this post for more details. So we get something at least, even if it's almost nothing , but that is how this crypto world is. 5k$ worth of asset (which I thought would become 25k to by my dream car, refer this post) becoming less than 100$ - but that is what Defi probably is and I must say, I am definitely not the guy who is smart enough for any future Defi experiment.

Feel free to be mean to Khal but be nice to everyone else.

Being mean to @khaleelkazi won't help more for sure, we have to accept the reality and move on - that's what we do in life. Instead let's wish, leo go to moon and compensate all the loss.

Let's now get into the process, if you have xPOLYCUB staked like me, then we need to unstake first, based on comments in the post:

image.png

So if I go ahead and Unstake all of them and click Confirm, then this comes up in Metamask :

image.png

Request may not be safe - is this OK ? Should I still continue ? I know, the gas estimate is not right and I can click on "I want to proceed anyway"

image.png

If I click on "I want to proceed anyway", I am able to see a Confirm option. We need to have Matic in our Metamask wallet and thanks to @gungunkrishu, I still have $9.23 USD worth Matic, so this transaction would go through.

image.png

I will be waiting for the guide to burn POLYCUB to convert to LEO as stated by @l337m45732. Even though he says the burning process is same, any mistake done has no second chance as stated in the parent post. Since there is a 30 days window for this, it is better to wait, understand and then execute.

image.png

hive.png

copyrights @sanjeevm - content created uniquely with passion for #HIVE platform — NOT posted anywhere else! #HIVE is my only social diary - my blog is my life.

AI free content - do not loose your natural intelligence.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
46 Comments
Ecency