20'000 LEO Dellegation To Winn!?! Call To Action!?! Help Me Promote Hive!?!

As I did a post about it a few days ago I realy like the jukebox fountain made.

And there is a live chat on the site!

Represent Hive!

  • My idea is that it would be cool when many people write a short coment about the hive ecosystem.
  • Just a Hi, I am from Hive is enough!
  • Lets make a impression on the site and help those artists new to crypto explore theire possebillitys here in the hive ecosystem!

Check my latest comment on the site!

The site works in a way where everyone hears the same song at the same time, and you can add songs.

https://radio.fountain.fm/

How to earn the 20'000 LEO dellegation?

I will pick a winner with a randomizer tool.
Contest ends with the payout of this post.

There are a lot of cool people in the podcasting 2.0 movement, lets make them aware of hive!

Contest will run one more week if the minimum of 10 participants is not reached.

Let me know if you zave questions and good luck winning the 20k LEO POWER!

Stay happy and healthy beautifull people!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
65 Comments
Ecency