$ 4 Million in One Hour (Bitcoin Miners) 🎁🎁🎁

First of all, I would like to express my endless thanks to everyone who has voted for my articles and encouraged me. I am very happy. 😊❤😍
image.png

What can be done to earn $ 4 million in one hour?

Of course, the first thing that comes to mind is bitcoin mining.

I would like to explain mining a little bit for new friends.

Miners use powerful computers to solve complex math problems to extract blocks and confirm transactions in the public ledger. Miners receive transaction fees as well as newly created BTC as a reward for their service.

Currently, miners are paid 6.25 Bitcoins per block mined. This number was reduced by 50% in May 2020 through a process called mining halving, which is repeated every four years.

I will continue to compile and share my research that I find interesting and useful. 🙌👏👏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency