Introducing myself to the community

Hello everyone, this is my very first post on leofinance blockchain.

IMG_20210411_152244.jpg

My name is Sahil Gupta. I'm currently living in Punjab India.

I'm pursuing LLB ( Bachelor in laws) from Guru nanak dev University, India.

I'm into crypto worlk from July 2020. My friend introduced me to cryptos. Now I'm more into crypto marketmarket. I started my journey with Steemit, after that I joined hive blockchain, now I'm joining leofinance too.

My friend introduced me into blutter, who is into crypto world since 2019.

I'm enthusiastic for crypto. I want to know more about blockchains and crypto market. I'm gaining daily basis knowledge on crypto. I love to read about projects of cryptos.

Currently, I'm facing financial crises due to that I haven't any holding over crypto. But I'm looking forward to invest in future. I'm from middle class family but due to this pandemic we faced a lot for financial crises because of what i used all my savings.

I want to know more about this blockchain, (campaign, rules, contests) I'm newbie to blurtter so any suggestions will be so thankful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency