`sagarkothari88` witness node is ready for vote now

In my last post, I announced that - I am going to contribute even more to hive community.

To vote, simply click this link:

VOTE FOR sagarkothari88

Why vote me for witness?

  • I am part of 3speak community & contributing to 3speak community by building mobile application.
  • I have built app named Nodifier which can notify node-operators if their node / site goes down for SPKCC, DUAT(Ragnarok), DLUX
  • I have taken one more step & started building app for clean-planet initiative for free.
  • I keep sharing videos on app-development-tutorials so that anyone from hive community learn more & add skills to their skillsets
  • I am running DLUX, DUAT & SPKCC nodes & now also running hive-witness
  • I am not gonna stop here. I am keen to learn more & more. I am willing to contribute even more.

Further ideas for my contribution for hive

  • community specific apps to have wider adoption
  • mobile apps for different cool ideas which helps hive

To be honest, I am noob when it comes to server side programming :(
Also, I just started my journey in crypto world & I have a lot to learn.
I had to ask for help from different people. I appreciate the help that each of them have offered. and I don't want to just stop by saying sweet words.

@TechCoderX

TechCoderX - who assisted me personally to set-up node by sending messages via discord.
I've transferred to him 15 Hive. I know it is not enough but at the moment this is the best I can give.

Screenshot of KeyChain

Screenshot 2022-05-04 at 3.42.53 PM.png

Mahdiyari (Not tagging him)

Mahdiyari who assisted me via discord in the witness-info channel of hive-discord-server.
HE HAS REFUNDED :(

Screenshot of KeyChain

Screenshot 2022-05-04 at 3.41.46 PM.png

TheKittyGirl (not tagging her)

TheKittyGirl left hints for fixing the errors which I was getting on witness-info channel of hive-discord-server

Screenshot of KeyChain

Screenshot 2022-05-04 at 3.40.38 PM.png

@balaz

Balaz helped me understand update_witness command parameter called chain_properties. Thank you Balaz.

Screenshot of KeyChain

Screenshot 2022-05-04 at 3.43.55 PM.png

pizza.witness

Pizza.witness also pointed out couple of things to make my witness working

Screenshot of KeyChain

Screenshot 2022-05-04 at 4.00.21 PM.png

Summary of payouts.

Screenshot 2022-05-04 at 4.04.12 PM.png

Don't forget to vote me, just click image below.

Screenshot 2022-05-04 at 3.49.20 PM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency