Plan to Encourage & Motivate LeoFinance Community members

Greetings

Greetings LeoFinance moderators.
@khaleelkazi, @leofinance, @leo.voter, @steem.leo, @gerber, @cripto-aprendiz

Why am I tagging you?

  • Starting from tomorrow, I want to encourage LeoFinance community members.
  • Every week, I choose different communities & motivate their members.
  • I have these such encouragement activities for - 3Speak & FoodiesBeeHive community members.

How am I going to support LeoFinance community members?

  • I'll up-vote contents - 10 posts daily.
  • This encouragement activity will last for next 7 days starting from tomorrow.
  • Dates to curate - 31st Aug 2022, 1st-2nd-3rd-4th-5th-6th Sep 2022

WHO AM I?

What is my GOAL?

  • To motivate more PEOPLE to join decentralised social media
  • Move away from centralised social media
  • Always give back to the community
  • Together we grow

What actions am I taking?

  • I encourage those who are on decentralised social media.

How am I going to support LeoFinance community members?

  • I'll up-vote contents
  • 10 posts daily for over a week.

What would I need from you?

  • I want community moderators to decide 10 posts which needs to be up-voted.
  • Once you share me those link, I'll up-vote them
  • Note: Post should not be older than 24 hours

What if I do not get links from LeoFinance Moderators?

  • I do understand that LeoFinance Moderators may be busy.
  • I totally get that if mods won't be able to provide links to me.
  • It is not going to stop execution of my plan to encourage LeoFinance community members
  • I'll manually find some links which I prefer to up-vote or I'll ask someone to provide those links for up-voting.

How much would be the up-vote value?

  • Approximately up-vote amount would be $ 1.00 per post.

How do you reach out to me?

  • You can reply to this post.
  • If you're on discord, you can message me sagarkothari88#5951

Support Me Back 🙏

Some Giphy related to finance

Cheers
Have a good one

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now