Purchased a stash of CTPSB token, firming my belief on CTP tribe.

Purchased a stash of CTPSB token, firming my belief on CTP tribe.

CTPSB is a short form CTP swarm booster project and it is community account that is helping and building in the CTP tribe and community. Currently you can find the token at Hive-Engine/Leodex

image.png

See the above graph of the CTPSB token, that is nicely climbing up on every passing day

So yesterday , I have increased my stake on CTPSB token by further buying it so that it can increase the power of @ctpsb account directly. I purchased 165 tokens, that increased my stake to 400 tokens and I am now at 8th position on the richlist.

I also delegate my Hive power to ctpsb account also for which I get dividend on form of CTP token. See below the graph to CTP token too, how nicely it is also performing.

image.png

CTPSB project gives you 2 ways to participate in it.

  1. Either delegate to @ctpsb account and get weekly dividends on form of CTP tokens.
  2. Or buy CTPSB token and see them grew every day.

Currently I am doing both.

If you need more info about this project then you can read it here and check the posts of ctpsb account.

PS: DYOR is always strongly recommended and it is not a financial advice.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency