RE: Exciting times for those who don't have bank accounts!

Do you think people will go along? The French are showing right now that they are ready to burn their own country down ( for way lesser reasons in comparison)

This is indeed something I wish for Germany, but Germans are great in grumbling behind doors but I think if shit is getting real there will be potential too.

I mean I've heard about a big collapse for years( since 2009ish I think) and it didn't came. I am not saying you are not right but I do wonder when it will happen.

Respect for you not having a bank account, that is indeed radical. As I posted some time before I do think of converting some of my savings into crypto but the volatility makes it a risk too.

Difficult decisions to make 🤔

Maybe some hive for starters. Haha
Good luck to us all and hive on ✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency