SPS APR @ 58%

SPS APR @ 58%

SPS-APR.jpg

I don't know if you have noticed, but the APR of SPS just went through the roof. Recently it was still at around 29% and now it is at 58%.

According to me this is a real opportunity, with the SPS price low, we can now invest in SPS for a cheap price and earn a nice return.

The AIRDROP is also fast approaching the end, thus the supply tap will be closed and the price should increase, giving some more good returns. I believe that SPS is a good investment at the moment.

I don't know what I have missed, but could somebody shed some light on why the APR has increased. (Normally the APR would increase if less SPS was staked??

It seems that I was sleeping lately as I also noted a new symbol at the rewards, what is it?? Perhaps I should read a bit more, but currently I don't have enough time in the day to get to everything!!

enter image description here

Remember, I am a railway worker and know nothing about crypto and investments, please use your own discretion when doing investments!!

I hope you enjoyed the post and that you have a wonderful day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency