No bullet goes for an idea whose time has come.

It is a very reassuring development for me that the world's most popular football players like Messi are paid with bitcoin.

image.png

Elon Musk and Chinese government policies in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies have disturbed crypto investors and users who love crypto money technologies.

After hearing that Amozon is going to enter the crypto world, and the presence of football players like Messi in the crypto world gives me confidence.

The truth I believe today is that Cryptocurrencies and Technologies are the new invention and idea of ​​this century.

What did the actor in the movie say, "An idea whose time has come is not worth a bullet"

Absolutely I agree...

Ecosystems like Peakd and #hive are the best lucrative blog sites of this century. This and similar systems will proliferate and people will be able to freely shop and invest in cryptocurrencies. I don't need to be a prophet to say this.

Do you think cryptocurrencies will crash one day? Will it evolve?

Appreciate yours. I would be happy if you share your thoughts with me in the comments.

Image Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency