[Liquid]$100 million cryptocurrency stolen

image.png
Image Source

We trust and have to trust cryptocurrency exchanges. But a news I just read is that a large amount of crypto money was stolen as a result of the attack by hackers and hackers on a crypto exchange in Japan.

I am very curious what will happen when quantum computers technologies advance in the near future. Or will our investments that we have accumulated over the years easily be stolen from the stock markets one day? I'm sure this news and similar ones make us all think.

Trading on a cryptocurrency exchange suspended in Japan

The Attacked Liquid Cryptocurrency Exchange has now stopped investing and selling. This is really sad because I also keep my crypto assets on cryptocurrency exchanges and I am a member of at least 3 exchanges. No one can guarantee that the crypto currency exchanges that I trade and invest in will not be attacked tomorrow.

Which Exchange Is Stolen Cryptocurrencies?

The cryptocurrency exchange announced that more than half of the stolen cryptocurrencies are Ethereum, as well as bitcoin and a little XRP Ripple.

How Can We keep my Bitcoin or Other Cryptos safe?

image.png
What should we do to keep our cryptocurrencies safe? I believe every crypto user should read article (below)I just discovered.
@forexbrokr/how-can-i-keep-my-bitcoin-safe

Image Source :Pixabay

@forexbrokr/how-can-i-keep-my-bitcoin-safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency