Cardano runs hand in hand with Bitcoin

Hello dear #Leofinance Users and readers, I am writing to you today to share my thoughts on Cardano's rise and ADA.

On the other hand, without forgetting, the increase in #hive and #HBD and the increase in #Leo Token prices encourage me to write in LeoFinance. Let's get started with my thoughts about Cardano. I would be very happy if you write your thoughts to me in the comments and support my article.

Cardano (ADA) is the cryptocurrency that I like the most and expect to rise.Since August 22, Cardano(ADA) has increased by 10%, again taking its 3rd place among the most popular coins.

Maybe Cardano price may not reach the level of 20 dollars, but my opinion is that it will not upset its investors with the importance it gives to its technology and updates like Cardano Ethererum.

By the way, what I wrote here is not investment advice. I'm doing research on cryptocurrencies, examining the graphics and following the projects.

It also happens when I invest, but I am able to invest a very small amount. But thankfully I was never harmed.

image.png

Changes of Cardano ADA in one day

Cardano continues to be supported and followed by many people and organizations with the smart contracts it has made recently.

I think ADA is really a cryptocurrency built on a very strong foundation like ethereum.

image.png

Why do you think Ada Coin is rising?

image.png
Image Source ADA

They say that the first answer that comes to mind is usually correct. Bitcoin is the most popular coin among cryptocurrencies and it is seen as the money of the future in the world, and we observe that when the price of Bitcoin rises, altcoins immediately rise.

On the other hand, the biggest reason for the rise of Cardano is:

"The innovation Cardano offers is that it balances the needs of users with the demands of regulators and combines privacy with regulation. Cardano's vision is that the newly regulated computing style will enable greater financial inclusion by providing open access to fair financial services to all."

we can say.

May I ask if Cardano is starting her own bull run?

I would like to answer this question according to myself and my intuition.

Cardano is not as popular as Ethereum, but because it is a top 3 coin on sites like Coinmarketcap, even an ordinary user can see Cardano as an investment tool and yes, it can really make a profit.

Let me answer the question before I forget. I think Cardano will seriously double himself from time to time, whether bitcoin's bull rise or not. I read a lot about Cardano last week and since I really believe in his project, I made a trial investment and made some money. I was thinking of selling it tonight but gave up. Because I'm almost certain that ADA will always make me gain as long as Cryptocurrencies don't go into a crash. (This is an investment advice to myself.) :)

Articles I recommend you read:

Introducing LeoFi | Decentralized Leasing Marketplace for LEO POWER

@leofinance/introducing-leofi-or-decentralized-leasing-marketplace-for-leo-power

Acceleration fun on POB speedway

@onealfa/bu2jfrff46y59vgf5rb3sw

How to easily add HIVE to your account

@peakd/how-to-easily-add-hive-using-stealthexio-video

See you again in a crypto article. Bye @leofinance readers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency