Leo Delegation Contest: Win 50 Leo Delegation

Writers block.jfif

Hey everyone,

Admittedly I am in a bit of a writer's block today. I figured that rather than dump out a crap article, I would engage the community a bit.

Let's do a little contest, and in honor of my frustrating writers block let's make it about that.

Win 50 LEO DELEGATION!

The Contest:

Leave a comment on this post telling me the best way to solve writers block.

Inspire me with your creativity. What is your routine for solving writers block? Give some tips for new writers. How do we overcome the frustration of not knowing what to post?

Let's make this post a nice reference sheet for those getting writers block when trying to generate content here on Hive and in the Leo ecosystem.

The Rules:

  • The winner will receive a delegation of 50 Leo for one month.
  • The contest will run until this post pays out (1 week)
  • Only comments will count as entries in this contest
  • If you win and don't want the delegation you may choose any user to get it

I look forward to hearing from all of you and really am happy I am in a position to give a small delegation to help the winner grow their account and influence.

If you enjoyed this article please feel free to reblog/rehive!

Leo author banner.jfif

@mariosfame gif once again, I love it

Leo Gif.gif

Links and Connections:
Follow me on Twitter: Rob_Minnick23
LeoFinance/HIVE : rob23
Join me on Torum: https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=robminnick23
Join Cake DeFi and get $30 in $DFI as a new user: https://pool.cakedefi.com/#?ref=187314
Noise.cash: rob23
Read.cash: R23
Join me on Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/?a=M7e587xqd2

Who I am:
My name is Rob and I am a college student doing my best to get involved in the crypto world. I have enjoyed blogging thus far and thank you for reading my article! Give me a follow and let’s build the community together through consistent engagement.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency