Inconsistency, Lessons and Weekly Goals

consistency.jfif

Hey everyone. It's been about six days now since I was able to post on here, and it was due to the fact that I took a vacation to the Bahamas. Though I plan on putting a post together for the #Haveyoubeenhere community on Hive, it does stink that I lost a few days of quality engagement on Leo Finance.

I've written in the past about how consistency and engagement were the main recipe to success on here, and it has really shown in the last few days! I was able to log on a few times and check out a few posts, I also saw my contract tokens coming in over the course of the week. It is a bummer that during this next week, my payouts will be relatively stagnant after receiving contract token payment of up to 31 Leo during days this past week. I am expecting contract token payments over the next 7 days to fall below 1 Leo for almost all of the days.

I view this as a motivator. I have seen what happens when you consistently put time and effort into making this website a better place, and I have now seen the other end of that spectrum where just curating a few posts and not commenting much leads to suboptimal returns on your time.

I want to make this worth my time and make my content and comments something that is worth your time in reading it. That being said, I would like to get my goals for the week down in writing here in order to motivate myself to accomplish them!

Goals for the next seven days:

  • Make 25-50 quality comments per day
  • Write at least one post per day (either an interview, or a dive into a financial concept/crypto token)
  • Diversify my likes to different people via the explore tab
  • Stack at least 15 Cub
  • Onboard at least 2 friends to Leo Finance/Hive

Thank you for taking the time to read a little update of mine and I hope you look forward to reading some more in depth content from me this week! Now that it is in writing, I have to do it!

@Nathanmars says consistency can be your super power, let's see if he is right and let's all have a great week ahead!

Leo author banner.jfif

Links and Connections:
Follow me on Twitter: Rob_Minnick23
LeoFinance/HIVE : rob23
Join me on Torum: https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=robminnick23
Join Cake DeFi and get $30 in $DFI as a new user: https://pool.cakedefi.com/#?ref=187314
Noise.cash: rob23
Read.cash: R23
Join me on Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/?a=M7e587xqd2

Who I am:
My name is Rob and I am a college student doing my best to get involved in the crypto world. I have enjoyed blogging thus far and thank you for reading my article! Give me a follow and let’s build the community together through consistent engagement.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency