Coming back to life

Concept of time in crypto space is much different. A week in crypto is not a week in real time. It equates to a month if you factor in the level of engagements, changes and updates. In that sense, I was out of the crypto space for more than a year :P Only if that makes sense.

Coming back to crypto life, I started posting on hive again. And the changes I have witnessed in the last 4 months ( more than a crypto year) are astonishing.

You may as well remember when cubdefi launched and the whole Leofinance community was dipping their toes in the crazy new brave defi world back in February. We used to look for and advocate to include cubdefi platform in every other tracking websites. Be it blockfolio, dappradar or coingecko. And, cubdefi was not listed in any of the defi tracking apps.

It used to be a huge deal to have cubdefi represented by those tracking apps as it would make the project (more) legitimate. It would also help on-boarding of new users and investors. All this background is to just share something that happened to me yesterday.

Back in the day, I used yieldwatch.net, zapper and other tracking websites for my defi portfolio. They did not include cubdefi and I had to rely on Leo Discord. I loved Debank (Debank.com) for their simplicity and was a big fan. While exploring debank after almost three months, I was happy and surprised to see that cubdefi platform is now integrated. I can track my cubdefi portfolio on debank.

Screenshot_20210917110850.jpeg

Others may not find this amazing but it would be an achievement. And, rightly so, I enjoyed it on my own. Cubdefi is on par with many other defi platforms out there and I am happy about it.

The only thing I wish for next, is an upward price action :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency