RE: Random thoughts on CUB marketing

I think it is of paramount importance to turn to well-known YouTubers, it is one of the most powerful marketing tools available today, seeing a familiar face doing something and explaining something creates a trust in the project and a desire to be part of it.
It also shows in an extremely simple way how to move around the platforms and what to do dynamically.

I'm not talking about making advertisements at the beginning of the video, but real videos on CUB made by users with channels dedicated to cryptocurrencies that address their audience.

I'm sure it can be a winning tool and it's really important to use it, and I think it's time to start doing it.

As I wrote in my post I know very well that a lot of work has been done and even the IDOs themselves are a boost, but I think the time has come when marketing can no longer be neglected.

I also believe that in no successful project can marketing be neglected or put on the back burner.

We can not wait to be discovered 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency