Diary of my Cub Finance adventure

Screenshot 110.png

I create this post as the beginning of a small series that I will try to bring forward from week to week in such a way as to keep track of my experience on cubfinance and as a testimony of a small user, so that my adventure can make it to help users who slowly approach this new and exciting reality

I treat this post as if it were day number 1 of the adventure in such a way as to make it clearer to any readers, slowly from now on I will mark on an agenda exactly the day and time of operations so it will be easier to orient.

After this small introduction we begin :)

Current price and LTV

Screenshot 108.png

Things in the actual have changed a lot since the last days, the price has increased considerably and the LTV has had a significant increase, but as I said in the introduction we will treat today March 30, 2021 as day 1 these values will be our starting point.

My positions

DENS

Screenshot 105.png

Much of my liquidity has been placed in the CUB DEN, This move is motivated by the fact that I am a person inclined to hodling, I am convinced that the project and the team behind it can make it take off, and I do not like to arrive late to parties, and that is why I decided to put capital directly into the token at the base of the project, also the APR of 190% is a really crazy and not to be missed, at least from my point of view, also add capital to the DEN helps to increase the value of the token and it is right to contribute in my small way.

in this moment the value of the tokens held in this position is 3953 USD


CUB/BUSD FARM

Screenshot 106.png

As I said before I am a person inclined to hodling but I also have my limits, and the incredible APR present in this farm has led me to decide to take positions, and about 1/3 of my capital has been placed in this farm, the motivation is to accumulate a greater number of CUB in order to insert them in my DEN and increase positions in a perspective of an increase in price :)

the current value of my position here is 1724 USD


As today is the first day of this diary I don't have much more to add about changes, returns, position modifications or other but I wanted to put the first brick to this little diary

I also leave a small summary provided by FRIDAY.
photo_20210330_140038.jpg

in my opinion the story of Cub Finance is all to be written and I am happy to be able to share with you what will be my experience, on April 8 I have an exam at the university, once it will be passed I will release the second episode of this column where I tell my adventure, I hope it can be helpful and that it can be a useful testimony over time to all users.

I conclude with a message left yesterday by the titan @onealfa on the discord of leofinance and that I share in full

photo_2021-03-30_13-47-00.jpg

Obviously, what I have written is not financial advice, but only a small account of my experience


Versione italiana

Screenshot 110.png

Creo questo post come l'inizio di una piccola serie che proverò a portare avanti di settimana in settimana in modo tale da tenere traccia della mia esperienza su cubfinance e come testimonianza di un piccolo utente, in modo che la mia avventura possa far si di aiutare gli utenti che piano piano si approcciano a questa nuova e entusiasmante realtà

Trattero questo post come fosse il giorno numero 1 dell'avventura in modo tale da rendere più chiaro tutto agli eventuali lettori, piano piano da ora in poi segnerò su un agenda esattamente il giorno e l'ora delle operazioni cosi sarà più facile orientarsi.

Dopo questa piccola introduzione cominciamo :)

Prezzo attuale e TVL

Screenshot (108).png

Le cose nell'effettivo sono cambiate molto dagli scorsi giorni,il prezzo è aumentato considerevolmente e il TVL ha avuto un incremento notevole, ma visto che come dicevo nell'introduzione tratteremo oggi 30 marzo 2021 come giorno 1 questi valori saranno il nostro punto di partenza.

Le mie posizioni

DENS

Screenshot (105).png

Buona parte della mia liquidità è stata inserita nella CUB DEN, Questo movimento è motivato dal fatto che sono una persona propensa all'hodling, sono convinto che il progetto e il team alla base possano farlo decollare, e non amo arrivare tardi alle feste, ed è per questo che ho deciso di mettere capitale direttamente nel token alla base del progetto,inoltre l'APR del 190% è una cosa veramente folle e da non farsi sfuggire, almeno dal mio punto di vista, inoltre aggiungere del capitale alla DEN contribuisce ad aumentare il valore del token ed è giusto contribuire nel mio piccolo.

in questo momento il valore dei token detenuti in questa posizione è di 3953 USD


CUB/BUSD FARM

Screenshot (106).png

come dicevo prima sono una persona propensa all'hodling ma ho anche io i miei limiti, e l'APR incredibile presente in questa farm mi ha portato a decidere di prendere delle posizioni, e circa 1/3 del mio capitale è stato inserito all'interno di questa farm, la motivazione alla base è quella di poter accumulare un maggior numero di CUB per poterli inserire nella mia DEN è incrementare le posizioni in un ottica di rialzo del prezzo :)

il valore attuale della mia posizione qui è di 1724 USD


Essendo oggi il primo giorno di questo diario non ho molto altro da aggiungere in merito a cambiamenti, rendimenti, modifiche di posizioni o altro ma volevo mettere il primo mattone a questa piccolo diario.

Lascio anche un piccolo riassunto fornito da FRIDAY.
photo_20210330_140038.jpg

secondo la mia opinione la storia di Cub Finance è tutta da scrivere e sono felice di poter condividere con voi quella che sarà la mia esperienza, il giorno 8 aprile ho un esame in università, una volta che sarà superato farò uscire il secondo episodio di questa rubrica dove racconto la mia avventura, spero che possa essere d'aiuto e che possa essere una testimonianza utile nel tempo a tutti gli utenti.

Concludo con un messaggio che ha lasciato ieri il titano @onealfa sul discord di leofinance e che mi sento di condividere in pieno

photo_2021-03-30_13-47-00.jpg

ovviamente quanto scritto non sono consigli finanziari ma solo un piccolo racconto della mia esperienza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency