10 days as a CUB farmer Experiment

10 days as a CUB farmer

cub media kit.png

I released the second episode of my journal in Cub Finance a few days ago but after thinking that the next episode will be exactly one month from the beginning of my adventure, I thought that at least once I had to try, even for a limited amount of time to use the 100% Farm strategy, so I moved my 860 CUBs from their DEN and placed them in the CUB-BUSD-LP farm.

Motivation

Every choice must always be motivated, so that one day coming back to reread this post I can realize what I did correctly and what I may have done wrong in order to improve in the future, the motivations for this choice are as follows:

  • Desire to try to move away from my hodler comfort zone and try something new.

  • Desire to get to the monthly report of my CubFinance diary with some news to tell

  • The thought that the price of CUB will remain stable for some time, and that a certain period of time could pass before the moon, in my opinion certainly longer than the 10 days of analysis of the duration of my experiment, which makes me feel partially "safe".

  • The price of 3.5 which is a price where the token has returned many times since CUB was launched, and in my opinion in the short term will still return often.

  • Get more profits, why not?

  • Get closer to my goal of 20 CUB per day, currently there are 19, with this entry in the farm I am very close to my goal

  • To have fun, because without fun and putting yourself in the game life becomes boring :)

For all these reasons (I hope I have written them all) I decided to try my experiment of 10 days as a full CUB Farmer.

At the next report of my column Diary of my CubFinance Adventure I will report the data of this experiment, so I can analyze them with you and always looking for the best way forward :)

hive dividers-11.png

hive dividers-15.png

hive dividers-11.png

cub media kit.png

10 giorni da contadino

Ho fatto uscire qualche giorno fa il secondo episodio del mio diario in Cub Finance ma dopo aver pensato che il prossimo episodio sarà esattamente un mese dall'inizio della mia avventura, ho pensato che almeno una volta dovevo provare, anche per un lasso di tempo limitato ad utilizzare la strategia del 100% Farm, cosi ho spostato i miei 860 CUB dalla loro DEN e li ho inseriti nella farm CUB-BUSD-LP.

Motivazione

Ogni scelta deve sempre essere motivata, in modo tale che tornando un giorno a rileggere questo post posso rendermi conto di che cosa ho fatto in maniera corretta e di che cosa posso aver sbagliato per poter migliorare in futuro, le motivazioni di questa scelta sono le seguenti:

  • Desiderio di provare a spostarmi molto dalla mia confort zone da hodler e provare anche qualcosa di nuovo

  • Desiderio di arrivare al report mensile del mio diario di CubFinance con delle novità da poter raccontare

  • Il pensiero che il prezzo di CUB resterà stabile per ancora del tempo, e che prima della luna potrebbe passare un certo lasso di tempo, a mio avviso sicuramente superiore ai 10 giorni di analisi della durata del mio esperimento, il che mi fa sentire parzialmente "sicuro"

  • Il prezzo di 3,5 che è un prezzo dove il token è tornato molte volte da quando CUB è stato lanciato, e che a mio avviso nel breve periodo tornerà ancora spesso.

  • Ottenere maggiori profitti, perchè no?

  • Avvicinarmi al mio obbiettivo di 20 CUB al giorno, attualmente sono 19, con questa entrata nella farm mi avvicino molto al mio obbiettivo

  • Divertirmi, perchè senza divertimento e mettersi in gioco la vita diventa noiosa :)

Per tutta questa serie di motivi (spero di averli scritti tutti) Ho deciso di provare il mio esperimento dei 10 giorni da full CUB Farmer.

Al prossimo report della mia rubrica Diary of my CubFinance Adventure riporterò i dati di questo esperimento, in modo da poterli analizzare insieme a voi e cercando sempre la strada migliore per il futuro :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency