Coins i won / Moedas que ganhei.

Written in English and Portuguese. / Escrito em Inglês e Português.
Hello people!
Today I came to tell you about the big surprise I had from my girlfriend. Well, she knows that I really like old coins and notes (old money), and her grandmother has several, she always kept them, never wanted to sell or exchange them. My girlfriend commented to her that I liked these things a lot, so she gave me some really nice and valuable old coins, her grandmother has a great affection for me.
I was very happy, I really loved it! The coins are very beautiful, in this photo there is a coin that costs 700 reais, I'll leave a photo of it up close:

image.png
image.png

Of course I won't sell them, I'll keep them for life, because I'm very happy to have earned these coins from her, for the affection she had to give me, it's worth more than anything.
image.png

My girlfriend Amanda wrote a post showing several of these coins, I'll leave her post link here for you to take a look at.
@amandaferreiracr/old-coins-found-in-my
Thank you very much for voting and reading!


PORTUGUÊS


Olá pessoas!
Hoje vim contar da grande surpresa que tive da minha namorada. Bom, ela sabe que gosto muito de moedas e notas antigas (dinheiro antigo), e a Avó dela tem várias, sempre guardou, nunca quis vender nem trocar. Minha namorada comentou com ela que eu gostava muito dessas coisas, então ela me deu umas moedas antigas bem legais e valiosas, a Avó dela tem um grande carinho por mim.
Fiquei muito feliz, amei de verdade! As moedas são muito bonitas, nessa foto tem uma moeda que custa 700 reais, vou deixar uma foto dela de perto:

image.png
image.png

É lógico que não vou vender, guardarei elas pra vida toda, pois eu fico muito feliz de ter ganhado essas moedas dela, pelo carinho que ela teve de me dar vale mais do que qualquer coisa.
image.png

Minha namorada Amanda escreveu um post mostrando várias dessas moedas, vou deixar o link do post dela aqui para vocês darem uma olhada.
@amandaferreiracr/old-coins-found-in-my

Muito obrigado pelo voto e pela leitura!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency