Getting my 10K LEO Lease Filled - It's about Good Connections!

I noticed that @khazrakh had kindly filled my request for a 10K LEO lease a couple of days back, which was very nice of him.

This is through the new LeoFi application, which is a great addition to the LEO suite IMO!

Screenshot 20210821 at 19.14.14.png

I think @khazrakh almost certainly leased to me because we've had some decent interaction on chain and chatted a bit in the @Exode Discord - which I think was pretty crucial to getting this filled.

There's a lesson here in the power of networking - it doesn't take much effort to engage with a few people with mutual interests and gain trust here on Hive.

But I don't mean creepy stalking type networking, I mean with people you genuinely have stuff in common with - I've never met the guy but it's obvious @khazrakh and I share interests, we're probably quite different in many ways too, but I like that - enough in common to get on, enough in difference to make life a bit more interesting.

It's just a shame I haven't seen him around for a month or so!

I know he bought a region in Splinterlands and has a pretty decent investment besides that, and I guess this explains why he's not been around for the last month!

The relative earnings from posting make no sense when you're making that much money on Splinterlands!

So I'm happy to use his LEO delegation to vote for some decent content, I nearly always get my VP down to the low 80s every day which is what you need to max yer curation returns.

Personally I'll always be more into blogging that games, that's just who I am - horses for courses I guess - even if it earns me less than the games!

So why not do me a favour and fulfil my second 10K request for a LEO delegation?!? - On LeoFi!

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency