Duplup - Wen will @revisesociology get his bleo refund from 27th July?

I've been waiting for 12 days now to get my belo refund from a failed bridge transactions, along with a few other people.

Amidst all of the Cub update Tweets, seems like we're not a priority, there's some dude who had a tx fail for 80 odd K Leo, my brain-thing maybe thinks that's why it broke?

Anyway, while I wait for said refund, I thought I may as well create an opportunity for more wealth distribution so I created a dublup market

Screenshot 20210807 at 11.33.24.png

It's only open until the end of tomo so get yer bids in sharpish.

12 days waiting for a refund caused by broken tech is poor customer service, but my guess is the team aren't bothered too much probably because we're all known users they recognise and who are already brand-loyal.

But this wait - it's getting a bit ridiculous now.

Possibly the universe wants me to write this post before I get my refund? It would be typical if I see it in my wallet 5 minutes after I hit publish!

Of course the funny thing about it is that the LEO price has gone up in the last 12 days, so it's actually working in our favour, well, assuming we get our refunds before a crash back down?!?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency