🔥 ETH is burning supply! HUGE news.

Hello!

I'm back, well... I never left!


I haven't been writing for the last 4 months, in fact I was committed to writing regularly and at some point it felt like an obligation. I don't want this to be an obligation and I've taken a different approach, I will write from time to time if I have anything to share with the community.

Ethereum fanboy

As some of you know I am a big fan of Ethereum, I was lucky to buy ETH at the 2019-2020 price and I have been hodling since then. I've never considered selling any, I will probably do so when we reach the peak of this bull run. Hopefully it will be easy to spot, if you consider that we are actually at the peak, I believe that you are in the wrong part of the story, so do your own research.

image.png
Source

🔥 The supply is already being burnt!

image.png

At the time of writing we are approaching already 1,000 ETH burnt! This is HUGE for the Ethereum hodlers.
The update EIP1559 took place smoothly and everyone is happy.
I'm confident that the numbers will go up this second half of the year, so I will be waiting on the sideline.

If you don't hodl any ETH, I am not sure if this is time to buy but what I am almost sure is that ETH will outperform BTC this 2021.

The best is yet to come

The best part of Ethereum 2.0, the transition to Proof of Stake, will probably happen in 2022. This is where things get interesting...
When this is implemented, ETH will be officially a deflationary token! yes, you read it right, a deflationary token with "low fees".
Exciting times ahead.

Enjoy! 😊


image.png

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Hive
image.png Follow me on Publish0x

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency