Social Medias || Monetization || Free Time..

It is no doubt, various social medias has become a valuable part of our life. It's like the internet now knows more about us than we know about us! It is how these social media activities makes an impact in our lives, is actually what matters! Some people are taking the benefit of it whilst some are misusing it! Which one is you?


I have been on Hive blockchain from the very beginning and before that it was Steemit! I was able to witness the thief acts of J.Sun and knew how corruptible a person can be in this world. Needless to say, we overcame that thus HIVE was born.


freelance-2906725_1280.png


Come to think of it, the way I have been using social medias in the past was just for the sake of amusement, hence wasting a good portion of my time. But nowadays those social medias have become a real pain in the a**. Not that I am complaining but if you see it in correct mind you will probably understand what I am actually trying to say!


Monetizing TIME


It is no joke, a day that we are passing will never be back! What have I learned from the past 24 hours is what actually matters! I wasted so much of my time in certain things that when I think about them, I somehow want to curse myself for those. But it is what it is. Countless hours browsing the feed of facebook and laughing here and then, commenting, liking and even watching ads and helping facebook to earn money for my actions, it pisses me off. Now that I am aware, I hardly visit there, rather I am focusing on spaces where I could get the value of my time and it will be worth it!


HIVE is definitely one of those platforms which makes your time worth it! Yep, the early days are going to hectic and even you may be at some point of breaking out but if you cross that phase you will be really worth something and that may take you to a new era of social media usages.


HIVE has


  • Blogging platform
  • Gaming platforms
  • Betting
  • Vlog/Video platforms
  • No transaction fees

and overall a friendly ecosystem as long as you are legit and an original content creator/investor. This is just the surface of HIVE. The more deep you go the more opportunities you will find. And last but not the least if you are a trader HIVE-Engine could be a safe haven for you ;)


Hive.jpg


Not only HIVE there are plenty of other social media platforms which are monetizing time and your content, visit those places and for the love of GOD do not waste your time by not doing anything! Playtoearn games are a trend atm. Find your game and who knows this could be the game changing experience for yourself. This fact is proven and still being applied to many out there!

Yes, I am not saying entertainment is not necessary but come on, how much entertainment do a person actually needs? Everything has a limit and once you cross that you become a pain in your a** and also in the lives of others. We just need a push and once that arrives, I suppose we keep on going until we reach our goals! Hope you find yours ASAP!


Image sources : 1 , 2



Best regards
Rehan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency