Risk Factors...

Talking about risks, I have come to this analogy, that taking risks once in a while is a much needed step in order to make a difference in our life. Now now, do not get hasty by that sentence as because there are much more things happening behind the scene!

There are certain aspects which allows a person to make their path to risk but making it calculated and realizing what might come at the end of that particular decision is the real deal. And what better example can we give other than crypto ;) This is a safe haven for volatility. I suppose, a person who can spend a year or two wisely in this crypto verse they can be a wise example of risk takers and getting out of it alive and be sane at the same time. Things happens but come on, get over it!


photo1531964714722c71126c62568.jpg


There is a saying, "NO RISK, NO GAIN!!". While, some of us might take that phrase in the wrong way as well! Have been plenty of people do that already though and no doubt in future people will do it as well. Let us stage a situation!

I have, lets say $1000 as my last bit of money! I see an opportunity with which I could make a lump sum amount of money as a return and that even within a short period of time. What would be the wisest move from me? Will it be worth it to invest the last savior of mine or should I keep the money and see something safer for myself? Let me know what you think in comment below! What I would have done is playing the safe bet. I know, I know I am a bit stingy when it comes to taking decisions. But putting everything on stake is not really a wise move from my POV. I would have gone with 50-60% with that investment and keep the rest to figure out another safe way to utilize the rest of money.


photo1520537183336fd8fe0be2260.jpg


But I must say there are some desperate situations where our mind does not seems to work properly. Greed, miscalculations, not DYOR etc makes us vulnerable. This especially happens in places like financial matters, crypto is definitely one of those places. So even before making a move, do a strong background search and make sure what you are getting into and why you are getting and how much you will get out of it!! As simple as that!


Image Source : 1, 2

Best regards
Rehan


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency