Hassle of Withdrawal Issues ||| Changenow.io

It is no doubt there are many users who went through the pain of withdrawal issues, at some point! Some of those issues gets resolved very easily while some of them allows you to remember those incidents for a very long time. I have faced these issues quite a few times now and every time I knock the customer support of that particular exchange, I end up in a very mood coz of their replies. It's like, I was never really satisfied with their behavior.


10.10.20.20 (2).png


But one thing I must say, Binance's customer support action is getting better day by day and in an recent encounter I was quite satisfied with their support.


KUCOIN & Change Now.io


In a recent encounter, I had to face an issue about an withdrawal from Kucoin exchange. FYI, this is not a first time. The earlier issues were a real pain and seems like they have increased their stuffs but their support level is lower than average. The reason I am talking about the stuff issue is because I remember being on the queue of Kucoin support at a serial no of more than 150. lol I know that is crazy but I waited that long for my query to get solved. It did get solved but damn that was a long wait. But yesterday, I was on the list of 2 probably (as far as I remember, lucky me).


Issue:


The issue of mine was, I requested an withdrawal and other times, it usually gets sent to the senders address within few minutes. But this time, it took more than 20 minutes and as usual, I kind of panicked and rechecked my sender address (They were fine). And upon digging little more, there was a small notice "Please wait an hour before any queries". So I did! After that horrible waiting period, I was bound to poke live support and let me show a ss of my convo. Tbh, I was expecting something more than "MAYBE". It's my money lol, I need it whenever I want.


Ok, giving the benefit of doubt, I tried another exchange https://changenow.io/ as I thought, there might be an issue with that particular blockchain. But once I did another transaction via changenow, my transaction went very smooth. Also I got my coin on my desired account very easily. Also I found the chnagenow exchange very easy to use and pretty swift to go through. It is similar to blocktrades.us and I will probably use this exchange for the particular token swap. I am not promoting anything, just sharing my personal experience. As one issue which I found regarding change now, is their customer support is not really it is suppose to be. Which is why, I would recommend DYOR, before using this exchange.


If I am being honest, I would not have used even BINANCE, if I had an option lol. As the KYC and everything regarding to it is a real pain. Which is why Uniswap and other DEX's got so much popularity in the last couple of months. If only ETH gas fees would have improved and we got to see some visual graphics of the charts more swiftly.


I lost an opportunity due to this delay of receiving my funds. I will surely blame Kucoin for this but come on we all know, this will not really leave an impact on them, so why bother. But I wish they took things seriously better than maybe or might be. Kucoin, get better!!




Best regards
Rehan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency