Hive Growth. How Nathan $Mars and Wil Metcalfe Sent Me An Energy Boost

Hello!

How your's energy today?

I'm up for new challenges! Are you?

📣 If so, I wish that next time Nathan Mars makes a shout-out to call YOUR name.
Check this @regenerette Twitter shout-out made for me here

capture_20210413_174137.png

Over the last 2 days, I have received excellent feedback from both @nathanmars and @wil.metcalfe!
What an honor! Thank you both!

thank_you_n.jpg

👉 1 month and a few days. This is how long I have been in Hive. 🐟
Each day around 10h of posting, learning, decyphering...the ecosystem.

Simple dynamics I have followed according to a newbie plan and without much guidance from others:

I've been doing things my way, without having a defined clear strategy. Learning, interacting, posting, learning more about tokens, tribes, crypto markets, but also making things transparent about Hive on FB, in my closed groups, in PMs sent to people, on Quora a bit, on Empire Kred where I am a world leader and in Twitter. I haven't shared my registration link all the time. The idea is to help people come in with or without me being their benefactor for those 3%. The true beneficial advantages are for individuals coming and engaging and for HIVE as a growing ecosystem.

I am here to tell you a few ideas for this new paradigm of unifying Hive with different approaches.

Promoters and benefactors are part of expanding Hive and its tribes, communities.
LeoFinance needs transparency, HiveBlog, Ecency, Peakd, NaturalMedicine, CTP, and others.

📈 The tokens will boost and fly high once we extend. It is not enough to post and stay in an insular meta-space, in Hive, it's not enough in the long term. This can only lead to slow growth of the ecosystem, becoming somehow hermetic and maybe even losing its competitive blockchain advantages at some point.
Engagement and tokens....elements of a gamified design. I am a Gamification Designer.. they are also not enough. Trust me! We need transparency, voice, echo, bringing more people in, fascinating others, intriguing people, creating more events accessible to the centralized networks to show them the door to Hive.

Anyway if all stays hermetically as that, Leo, Cub, Hive, HBD can go skinny and starve at some point. Don't get me wrong! I want Hive to reach beyond the sky! I'm just saying that: Slow growth can be similar to suicide and the external market trend has become so focused on the whole blockchain deal.

How do we help Hive?

Some of us are investing in the different second-layer tokens, delegating, and even donating to others.
There are people on Hive who guide newbies here and on Discord.
There is the support of all kinds when you need it, in different tribes.
Since I've started tweeting some of my posts, I have noticed that the Hive tweeple are being receptive and engage with comments, RT, Likes.
Excellent!
So I've started posting other people's articles on Twitter as well and tagged them and say how that article impacts a specific area, field, niche. And no, there was no redeemable Ecency point in that for me :)) I can go beyond the rewarding frame and share excellent content from Hive even if it is not mine. I might upvote it and reblog it or not on Hive as well. It all depends on how much I believe in that text.

Think of what you can do. Let us know so maybe we can follow your suggestions. Let's work for each other, let's grow together!

With love,
@regenerette

PS: THANK YOU for reading!

fxx5caie56ynwsjysm2xunozdmysq1yndrbt9x9veernm1981q9qbbm7xzs6mzhztz7px8zewhj4dosulcvjgksndfg731eqtdzgoj35wnxx.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency