Thoughts and Strategy about GLS Pack Buy in Splinterlands

I am a big-time fan of the splinterlands game. It's the only blockchain game that I am part of and it's been almost 2 years for me to be in this game. Initially, I started that I will be able to play a few battles for entertainment. I did not move in my state to change and I started investing in the game to improve the value of my account. It is a leading play-to-earn game on the blockchain and it is growing day by day. This is good because being a part of the game we will also witness and experience this growth in the next few years.

The splinterland team is so much active and the key point doing something that keeps the community engaged. Last two months we have seen a lot that includes the launch of riftwatchers. They sold out 10 million packs from the Chaos legion edition. The presale for riftwatchers and tower defense was so fast and sold out in max 2 minutes.

image.png

src

Now there is another excitement for genesis league sports and the sale is going to start in less than 2 days from now. This is going to be another game in the ecosystem and I am sure that a lot of people are going to love this new edition. The presale is going to be a nice event based on the provided details by the team. They have already provided a good opportunity to invest and this is going to be another opportunity for the community. While the free sale is starting shortly I would like to mention that they will also start the airdrop for GLX tokens from 25th October.

In this upcoming airdrop, the SPS token will be the biggest game player. This airdrop will be provided to the people who hold SPS tokens in their accounts and maybe we can see a good spike in the price for SPS tokens. I already have more than 16000 SPS opens in my account but I am still working to make it 20000 by end of this year. No calculation of the ratio has been shared by the team till now and I am waiting to see if they are going to release it in the next couple of days.

image.png

As of now, I have not decided that I will be taking part in the presale but one thing is confirmed I will be buying the pack. I will see if I get the time to buy some during the presale but I am trying to set up my budget and finalize how many packs I will be buying in the pre-sale. I know that buying a minimum of 100 will bring another 10% back to me but I do not have that many funds as of now so will see how I can make the most of this opportunity.

You never know how this game will work after lunch and maybe this investment can bring such a great return on the investment but there is also ear risk involved because sometimes people do not like new things. This can be one of the possibilities but majorly I think that this game is going to be successful like the battle game and this way lot of people will be boarded with the project.

There will be some phases of the sales and if I am not able to make it in the pre-sale then I will try to buy some in the next phase of the card sale and hopefully they will be some airdrop that I will start getting. There are so many things to buy in the game as of now what the major problem with me is that I do not have enough money so I will have to buy things in parts and hopefully I should be able to make the purchase more profitable for me.*

Thank you so much
Stay Safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency