Saturday Savers Club || Education | A Financial Pillar

image.png

source


Financial education is an important part of life needed to have a solid financial future. The earlier you learn certain things the better. Most of us didn't get this from the school system, but some were still lucky enough to get some knowledge from our parents.

The thoughts of this and how it works nowadays were on my mind, because I've recently been part of a survey that was all about financial education and financial health. This was for a bank. This particular bank was more focused on educating people that had financial problems, trying to dig them out of a hole. They were less focused on people who were looking for education on investments and other similar things.

For education like that, we still have to resort to the internet. Videos, or blog posts. I wonder, will that ever change?

That being said, I'm doing my part for myself, as this week was another step forward in saving on Hive.

My reputation stayed at 69.33, but that is to be expected when you write less. I've been focused on work. But every end of every other day, I dedicate some time in managing my passive sources.

image.png

I've had quite a boost of EDS from my miners, going from 24.31 to 26.02 EDS. I decided to not sell them and see where they take me, for now. How is your Hive journey going?

Be sure to check out the @eddie-earner account for more details on the Saturday Savers Club. See you all next week!

[ Uniquely Clever Sign Out Message Goes Here ]

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency