Growing in Hive, Power Up July 2021 (ENG-ESP)

banner powerup July.jpg

Image courtesy of Hivebuzz, edited with PowerPoint / Imagen cortesía de Hivebuzz, editada con PowerPoint

Today July 1st we start the month investing in our blockchains, this time I share with you my Power-Up for this month, where the purpose is to grow my account, my voting power, the platform, and the capabilities of my account to perform actions in this great digital ecosystem.

I always mention the positive things that Hive achieves in us participants and content creators, as it keeps us active and creative, showcasing our content. I feel proud to belong to this digital platform. It's time to give something back to the platform that for many is more than a creative corner, a way to generate income and a social network.

My Power-Up this month will be 10 Hive, most of them from winning prizes and sharing in contests.

Hoy 1ero de Julio empezamos el mes invirtiendo en nuestra blockchains, en esta ocasión les comparto mi Power-Up de este mes, donde el propósito es hacer crecer mi cuenta, mi poder de voto, la plataforma y las capacidades de mi cuenta para realizar acciones en este grandioso ecosistema digital.

Siempre menciono las cosas positivas que Hive logra en nosotros los participantes y creadores de contenido, ya que nos mantiene activos y creativos, mostrando nuestro contenido. Me siento orgulloso de pertenecer a esta plataforma digital. Es el momento de retribuirle algo a la plataforma que para muchos es más que un rincón creativo, una manera de generar ingresos y una red social.

Mi Power-Up este mes será de 10 Hive, la mayoría producto de ganar premios y compartir en concursos.

My account before making the Power-Up:

Mi cuenta antes de realizar el Power-up:

1.JPG

Through Accomplishment:

Mediante la realización:

2.JPG

Successes, I have grown a little more:

Éxitos, he crecido un poco más:

3.JPG

I invite you to participate in the Power-Up July, also thank all those who carry this initiative and transform Hive into a better place: @hivebuzz, @traciyork, @arcange & @victoriabsb.

Te invito a participar en el Power-Up Julio, también agradecer todos aquellos que llevan esta iniciativa y transforman a Hive en un mejor lugar: @hivebuzz, @traciyork, @arcange & @victoriabsb.

traciyorkk.jpg

Traciyork Power-Up


  • Mi idioma nativo es el español por lo que uso Deepl para mis traducciones.
  • Las fotografías son de mi propiedad al menos que se indique lo contrario, usé la cámara del Redmi Note 8 para las fotografías, edite con PowerPoint.
  • "Somos una partícula en el universo con el poder de cambiar el mundo"
  • Si te gusto el escrito deja tu opinión y si tienes alguna observación constructiva no dudes en hacerla.

  • My native language is Spanish so I use Deepl for my translations.
  • Photographs are my property unless otherwise noted, I used the Redmi Note 8 camera for the photographs, edited with PowerPoint.
  • "We are a particle in the universe with the power to change the world"
  • If you liked the writing leave your opinion and if you have any constructive observation do not hesitate to do it.

banner david 1.jpg

Banner designed by myself in PowerPoint / Banner diseñado por mi persona en PowerPoint.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency