Rising Star: Opening packs, Star Pro Valuation and how to trade, and Giveaway result.

Rising Star: Opening packs, Star Pro Valuation and how to trade, and Giveaway result.

I can say I had a lovely week in Rising Star, where I played daily to march towards my goal of level 200 and opening of the map 4 before this year ends, I am currently on level 197 and I am very hopeful to reach my level goal. Last week, I purchased lot of cards that increased my fans in the game but I decided to do open packs and opened 10 packs. I will not go much in details of these packs but it give me an epic card (E183 Hailey ) and one seasonal card S65.
Below is the overall pack opening.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Starbits and Starpro Market.

Tokenomics and utility are of utmost importance and set apart both of these currencies in the game. Due to the fixed supply of Starpro (or limited emission of Starpro), Starpro is able to maintain its price very nicely and with time, and actually, it keeps getting more valuable if it is compared to the Starbits in the game. In the current scenario, it is almost 3.4 to 3.5 million Starbits required to get one Starpro.

Use Deisel pools for efficient trading.

I still feel there is little awareness about the use of pools among the users and the existence of pools between different currencies. Whether you want to buy or sell, Practically Pool will be the most efficient way to do the "Real Time Trades". If someone needs information about the pool's existence then it can be easily found in Tribaldex by following below steps.

  1. Go to the URL : https://tribaldex.com/dieselpools/
  2. Select "Pools" in "Deisel Pool" ribbon (as shown in screenshot)

image.png

  1. On the same page, after scrolling down, you will see a text search bar, where you can put the currency, you want to buy.

image.png

So you will see there are 3 pools of STARBITS paired with STARPRO, PIZZA, and SWAP.HIVE, so it is better to check cost of trade in the diesel pool before you trade in Hive-Engine, especially when one needs to perform Real-time trade.

Previous Giveaway results.

Previous Giveaway post can be read here. I had transferred 15K Starbits to @jfang003 as a giveaway winner.

Join the Game

If you want to join the game, then you can join it using my referral link

Join the Community

If you are interested in music then feel free to join MusicForLife 🎶 🎶 Community .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now