August bee - powerup & delegation

It's August, 1 -- again came the right time for some extra powerup activity, as we all know: 1st day of the month is a special day for the Hive blockchain, as it is

Hive Power Up Day

So, these are my achievements on the blockchain up to date, and the stats for the last month:


hpud-2108-buz.jpg https://hivebuzz.me/@qwerrie

hpud-2108-stat.png

http://hivestats.io/@qwerrie -- the graph doesnt look as nice as I would like it to be, actually I was a bit lazy and didnt posted every day. But I published less "lazy" one-picture-a-day stories and the overall July picture is slightly better than the June one.

100% of my posts were set to 50% rewarding, which provided liquidity to my wallet. I didnt invest fiat to obtain Hive, though it seemed a right time (I obtained a new bike for my teenager babygirl, and currently saving for a new Dell Precision notebook workstation for my wife, so no investments are possible).

I also have sold some of my tokens at Hive-engine.com getting 9 HIVE from it. 6+ HIVE I received as a monthly reward for my delegations to @ru-trail & @talent-club. And speaking of various contests, I happily won Feathered Friends contest and Reflection Hunters contest, which also brought me 8 Hive as well.

So, on the top of it, I had 127.311 liquid HIVE in my wallet and 26.748 HBD in my Hive Savings. NB: HBD savings declared to increase at 10.00% APR as defined by the witnesses, so I would like to give it a go and to see the results -- I didnt convert it into HIVE and my Hive Power.


hpud-2108-stake2.jpg

116.311 HIVE were powered up with the help of @ecency app.


hpud2108stake3.png

Thus, my account grew by 371: from 14,157 in July to 14,528 in August, i.e. 2,5%.


Current delegations

Now, let's look at the delegation. At the moment I support the following projects:

hpud-2108-delegat.png

5240 HP out of total 14528 are delegated, i.e. 36.13% of my power.
I will make no changes this time.

The only change I decided to do is about the CCC tokens:

hpud-2108-ccc-delegate.png

I delegated 37333 out of 37773 CCC tokens I have in my stake, to @cccf -- Creative Coin Fund promised to reach 21% APR on delegations (more details on it here). Well, lets see. I am sure the Fund's operations with token will be more efficient than mine, cause I was doing it purely for fun.


Helping to grow

And the last one, but not the least. Each month more new Russian users come to blockchain. Well, the Russian segment is not developing as fast as (for example) Venezuelian or Indonesian, but still.

may2015.png

This time I powerup 11 HIVE on behalf of @may2015. She's a good person and blogger and I wish her a good grow on this blockchain.


RU-Hive: I could not but mention that now we have @ru-trail account to support all the good content created by Russian-speaking authors. The announcement on official launch of the project and details will follow sooner or later, but the curator is working, and your posts are already getting upvoted. "Mutual support of compatriots" is a good thing, right? if you find this idea pleasurable, you may delegate to the project too. At the moment, @ru-trail have accumulated 3590 HP.

Русский Улей. Объявление об официальном запуске проекта и детали последует рано или поздно, но куратор работает, и ваши посты уже получают апвоуты. Если вам покажется приятной мысль направить силу вашего голоса на взаимную поддержку соотечественников, делегируйте куратору тоже. На данный момент сила голоса @ru-trail 3590 HP - спасибы @alexanderfluke, @allfabeta, @apnigrich, @bambuka, @kibela, @sharker, @tatdt. Присоединяйтесь!


ru-hive.jpg

created/hive-111711


Changes were made via @peakd interface.
Screenshots taken with my fave Fast Stone Capture.
Cover artwork made in Adobe Illustrator.
Prepared and published via LeoFinance Beta.
Previous posts: april | may | july


See you all next month the fatter bees, better and better.

IMG_6922w.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency