My Review of the White Paper For Alive and Alivem Tokens


The White Paper For Alive and Alivem Reviewed

Hello, Thanks for stoping by!!
The #iamalivechallenge and #lukeisalive are launching their own tribe!
I think this is super cool!! This community becoming it's own tribe is a great thing! back 2 months ago when I became active on hive,
this community gave me something to post each and everyday.
I still do. This project is now going to ensure that folks that are new to hive
Have a place they can start posting and earning while learning about the hive blockchain.
I believe that once this tribe is official, it's just going to help make hive even more popular.

My review of the white paper for this wonderful project from @flaxz

It's 14 pages long, the tags that will be used are #alive (this tag is for the token rewards),
#iamalivechallenge and #lukeisalive (these to tags will refer to the prespective project).
There are going to be only 10 billion Alive tokens(this is the token you get for posting ..etc).
It's a 3 decimal token.
Unstaking 7days/1payout
voting power will recharge after 5 days
Post payout after 7 days
Rewards payout are liquid

There are only going to be 1 million Alivem(this is the mining token)
Unstaking and Payout take 4 weeks
There will be 20 winners each hour
399.744 Alive per day will be mined at a rate of 16.656 per hour.
Cost is going to be 1 hive for the 1st 1000,
then the price will increase by 0.1 hive for each 1000 issued.
Funds from the sell of Alivem tokens that are produced will
be invested into the growth of the Alive tribe and invested in BEE that will be staked.
This will cover the cost of active users and will be enforced by the hive-engine.

The Airdrop as I understand it

Basically anyone with 1k ctp power,
Person's that have helped fund this project by investing BEE into the project,
and persons that have posted 50 days or more in the #iamalivechallenge and #lukeisalive.
I think I am not going to be included in this air drop, but I do not mind.
I am already active in this soon to be tribe anyway.
But I think it will truely be another positive for hive and the blockchain in general
If you can get involved and invest I would!
He will be releasing the facts concerning the airdrop in the next day so keep watch!!

I will be investing as soon as I can just because it will help a community that

has welcomed me into their virtual lives!!

I hope you enjoyed this summary of the Alive and Alivem White Paper!

Until next time...Peace and Love To Ya!!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency