My first LeoFinance post ( Exciting reflections & The future of Hive) (memefied)

crypto-insomnia.jpg

Hello LeoFinance & Hive Folks

This is @ivangeevo speaking from the name of my 2nd account, which I mainly have been using to create memes, and in general, plan to share more laid-out content than my main one.



I decided to make my first LeoFinance post to share my excitement on how well the crypto-space has been doing recently. I really think cryptocurrencies have a bright future in our daily lives, as I see more and more regular users showing interest in crypto.
Please don't take any of this as financial advise, I'm simly sharing my thoughts as what I've noticed happen in the crypto-market. I'm pretty new to this kind of thing, and most of the stuff I learned is from my friend @cryptospa and his Daily Cryptocurrency market overviews

It's been an very good weekend for the crypto space, Bitcoin reaching new all time high, and other cryptocurrencies going up as well.

Bitcoin has surpassed the psychological level of $60,000🤗

btc all time high.jpg

Currently it's a little less than $60,000 but I think a price correction like this is normal, even it gets less then that.

On the other side I think It could go even higher if the bull trend is correct, as we can see a repeating pattern is present.

btc trend.jpg


As for Hive, I'm very excited for what's to come next, super bullish & long term on here, but its interesting to see that things have been going good in the short term.I think a good price increase can happen any time soon.

Hive trend.jpg
The past few months have been very interesting with (what I can tell) 2 major price jumps which were followed by price corrections after that and now the current price increase that's taking place.

hive price.jpg

It goes around the price of $0.40 per 1 digital coin (as of writing this), and even if a correction happens after this, I think it's a pretty solid confirmation for a bull trend happening.


Here's some reflections of mine I've been thinking for some time now.

What is NOT HIVE .jpg

I've been inviting and helping people from Bulgaria to join Hive and explain them what they can do on the Blockchain.

Some of them are:

My friend @iliyan90 has been helping the Bulgarian community to grow very much. He invited more than 115 users, yet very few are actually active everyday.

You can check out his proposal for growing the Bulgarian community -> here

The Hive network is so big and spread out that it's hard for some people to understand what's possible here and it's confusing for the regular user at first glance.

I think this is because there's not a clear way for new users to find their platform of preference, instead they just get presented with the blogging part at first.

Yet again, if people show perserverance and are dedicated to learning the network anything is possible for them. It all takes time, nothing good happened overnight. 😏


And this is everything for now, I hope enjoyed my little presentation and analysis. Hope you have a great and blessed day!

HIVE ON! 🤘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency