THE THREE MUSKETEERS OF SECOND LAYER

image.png
source

Couple days prior we had another #splinterlands token leading the top of second layer tokens.
So much info floating around you could be overwhelmed trying to follow everything on this blockchain.
Lately Hive has become a place so big and huge, it could become hard to stay put.
One way it is a good thing for Hive to see how the resources can be used for many needs.

#leo is being leo for a reason and lead the pack. #DEC is something I tried to follow. I gave up and I can see they have a huge followers.
#dcity lately is under tremendous stress due to #sim selling below the threshold.
For that reason the taxes system cause a huge burden on the inflation of sim.

image.png

My earning has been cut all the way through 50%. Today it is down to 70%.
Some players look at it the wrong way. Personally I see it as a way to curve this drop you see
in the picture. It is sad to see we all drop from the minimum of 0.005 but now we are way down to 0.0038.
It has to be a conscious effort by all to flip it back to the bar to reverse it.

It is a constant reminder for all players to push the price up.
I read a post from @revise.leo about the undermining of #sim and #hive with all the implications.
I see it as a game and then earning from buying nft cards.
I like the different point of views and the comments bring clarity.
If we all agree, life will have no sense.

At least we can agree to disagree and accept reality.
I wish to see Hive at $1 under the right circumstances.
I have a feeling Hive will become something bigger than everyone.
For now just hang around and hold, it is a choice hard to swallow if you consider
11 cents or 14 cents. Do not freak out to see Hive at 5 cents, but the resistance limits that to 11 cents.

This is a stress moment we will go through it.
One thing can be sure, as a community we will go through this.
Thinking about #leo is a bright light in the horizon.

I wish to see the taxes reverse today. It is part of the game to curb inflation
when the price is going down.
I have seen it change course before.
Lately we have many new players.
Hopefully they need to know it is necessary to maintain the ratio of 0.005/sim for the taxes
to stay in the 10%. The president has a say in the taxes and the price.
Within 14 days a new one can come up.

@gerber, it is about time you announce the third edition.
Doing so could bring positive vibration to the game.
I think we need more updates quicker to stop everyone from guessing.
I hope #sim has a lot to do with third edition.
At the end of the day, play at your own discretion.
Get ready for #HPUD and #LPUD.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency